Deactivating/Reactivating a User

 no data is lost when you deactivate and reactivate a user.

Deactivating A User

  1. Visit the “Users” tab 
  2. Click on the profile of a user you wish to deactivate
  3. Click on the “Deactivate” button

Reactivating A User

  1. Visit the “Users” tab 
  2. Uncheck the “Hide Deactivated Users” box to show all deactivated accounts
  3. Click on the profile of a deactivated user you wish to reactivate
  4. Click on “Activate” and your user profile will appear back in your user’s list.